Murray County Courthouse


Stock #: 94937
Type: Postcard
Era: Chrome
City: Chatsworth
State: Georgia (GA)
County: Murray
Publisher: Carpenters Pharmacy
Size: 3.5" x 5.5" (9 x 14 cm)
Other Categories:
Additional Details:
Murray County was created by Act of Dec. 3, 1832 from Cherokee County. Originally contained Whitefield, Walker, Catoosa, Dade and part of Chattooga Counties, and was settled by People from Tennessee, North Carolina and Georgia.

Comments & Reviews

Post a public comment, question or review: