Village by a River

Village by a River Dakar Senegal Africa


Stock #: 639527
City: Dakar
Country: Senegal
Size: 3.5" x 5.5" (9 x 14 cm)

Purchase Scan Send Print
Additional Details:
Afrique-Occidentale Francaise Series 488
Afrique occidentale française, is a federation of eight French colonial territories in Africa: Mauritania, Senegal, French Sudan, French Guinea, Ivory Coast, Upper Volta, Dahomey and Niger. The capital of the federation is Dakar.
cart: 0