Clark County Courthouse

Clark County Courthouse Arkadelphia Arkansas


Stock #: 474746
Type: Postcard
Era: Chrome
City: Arkadelphia
State: Arkansas (AR)
County: Clark
Publisher: T. A. Wright Phootography
Size: 3.5" x 5.5" (9 x 14 cm)

Make an Offer Send Print
Additional Details:
Clark County was created by the Legislature of Missouri Territory on Dec. 15, 1818, and named for the territorial governor, William Clark. It comprised, roughly, all of present Clark, Hot Springs, Garland, Pike and Dallas counties.