Float The Five Nations

Float The Five Nations Exposition

Stock #: 41171
Type: Postcard
Era: Divided Back
Publisher: Redfield Brothers, Inc.
Size: 3.5" x 5.5" (9 x 14 cm)

Purchase Scan Send Print
Additional Details:
The Iroquois Confederacy was originally composed of five related nations, called the Mohawks, Oneidas, Onondagas, Cayugas and Senecas. In 1714 the cognate Tuscaroras, driven out of North Carolina, were received into the Iroquois Confederacy, which thereafter became known as the six Nations.
1909 Hudson Fulton Celebration
cart: 0