"Normandy" - Two Women in White Bonnets at Sewing Machine

Normandy - Two Women in White Bonnets at Sewing Machine


Stock #: 395784
Type: Trade Card
Size: 3" x 5.25" (7.5 x 14 cm)
Other Categories:
Additional Details:
Normandy, an ancient north-west province of the Republic of France, and now divided into and embracing the departments of Seine-Inferieure, Eure, Calvados, Manche and Orne, extends along the English Channel from a point north of the Somme to the Bay of Cancale and is bounded north and west by the English Channel, east by Picardy and Isle de France (from which it was partly divided by the Bresle, the Epte and the Eure) and south by the Perche, Maine and Brittany, the Upper Sarthe and the Lower Couebnon forming a part of the dividing line.

Make an Offer Purchase Scan Send Print